forcorp.blogg.se

Fl studio not making sound
Fl studio not making sound













fl studio not making sound fl studio not making sound

Lynn abacab What are you triggering the VST with? A MIDI file, a keyboard controller, or the Sonar virtual keyboard? Let's test the audio output from the VST. I would expect some error message, though. I'm thinking if you don't extract first, then the installer cannot access the content. You should have extracted them to a new folder Xpand!2_2.2.7_Setup, then run the Xpand!2_2.2.7_Setup.exe file from there. Those 3 files you described are downloaded in a zip file archive Xpand!2_2.2.7_Setup.zip. When I click on Factor圜ontent, it asks me to install, which I do, but nothing happens. The first and third files seem to contain nothing. All files reside in my VST folder with my other synths. My question: three files came with my download, 1. My setup looks just like yours except my audio output is going to my master bus. Clicking on the patch name field at the bottom of the GUI brings up the patch list. Either way, playing on my P6 produces the desired sound. The Input field on the MIDI track shows All Inputs MIDI as a source (my Nektar P6 included) after I did an edit (following the screen capture).















Fl studio not making sound